Yes, any tracked activity can be made private by being set to Only Me.
- In the tracking area, under comments, click on the Everyone button with the globe icon
- After it is selected it will change to Only Me
By default, all activities - except activities that contain sensitive or health-related data - are set to Everyone. Users must set the Everyone/Only Me toggle for each individual activity. There is not a global activity privacy setting that applies to all activities.
To update the privacy setting on the tracked activity
- Tap on the ellipsis to view activity settings
- Options will appear from the bottom of your screen
- Everyone can see my activity
- No one can see my activity