When leaving a team all tracked activity will stay with the team. Your activity will not follow you from team to team.
Articles in this section
- Can I delete a team?
- Are comments shown to just my team, or to everyone?
- My team doesn't have enough members, will we earn points?
- If I leave a team, what happens to my tracked activity?
- How do I leave a team?
- The team invite was not received. Why?
- How do I send an invite to join my team?
- How do I change my team to private/public?
- How do I find and join a team?
- How do I create a team?