Comments can be seen by all activity participants from all teams. However, each participant has the ability to mark their activities as private, in which case the activity will only be seen by the user themself.
Articles in this section
- Can I delete a team?
- Are comments shown to just my team, or to everyone?
- My team doesn't have enough members, will we earn points?
- If I leave a team, what happens to my tracked activity?
- How do I leave a team?
- The team invite was not received. Why?
- How do I send an invite to join my team?
- How do I change my team to private/public?
- How do I find and join a team?
- How do I create a team?