If I leave a team, what happens to my tracked activity? February 03, 2020 21:25 Updated When leaving a team all tracked activity will stay with the team. Activity will not follow a user from team to team. Related articles How do I leave a team? How do I find and join a team? My team doesn't have enough members, will we earn points? How do I change my team to private/public? How long does it take to fill out the Well-being Assessment?